25 Books of Christmas

25 Books of Christmas
I was delighted to find this book-themed Christmas countdown idea from Make and Takes. I pinned it months ago so I wouldn’t forget to do it this year with our son. I bought a couple new books from his Scholastic book order, used the few we had from previous years, and checked the rest out from the library until I had 25. I wrapped them up and set them under our tree a few moments ago. Paolo will get to choose one to open and read each night leading up to Christmas. Tonight is the first night and I can’t wait to see which book he chooses first.

Categories: Activities, Books, Family, Holiday, Kids | Tags: , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

